Budget Blog for December

For the month of December I was in the slurplus. What changed this month was my expenses. I new going into this month I was just going too save as much as I can and I think I accomplished that. What I was most surprised was my expenses I managed to save $500 then November. My focus for January is to just spend money on gas and my phone bill. All retail stores after Christmas cut there hours so my hours are not the best and the result in that might make me not hit my finical goal. So far I am on track in my goal but the extra money I saved in December might need to help make my goal for January. My goal is to save $500 a month for 6 months to save up for a car. So far I have met my goal for the previous months but for the next few months will be a challenge as my hours are being cut quite a bit. 

Leave a Reply

